This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Southwest Chapter Executive Committee
Share |


Sunil Chirayath, Texas A&M

Vice President
James Miller, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Markku Koskelo, Aquila Technologies

Heidi Smartt, Sandia National Laboratories

Members at Large

Jack Jekowski, Innovative Technology Partnerships, LLC

John Matter, StrateG LLC

Tina Hernandez, Sandia National Laboratories

Bob Huelskamp, Aerospace Corporation

Immediate Past President
Adam Hecht, University of New Mexico

Other Southwest Chapter Officials

Communications Officer
Scott Kraus - Aquila Technologies

Student Liaison
Keith Tolk – Milagro Consulting