This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
INMM Awards - Resolutions of Respect
Share |

In addition to the various awards provided by INMM, the Institute recognizes members who have made significant contributions to the Institute and have passed since the prior Annual Meeting with Resolutions of Respect. Candidates for this honor are required to have been active members in good standing of the Institute. For more information about this honor or to make a nomination email

2019 Eero Arnold Hakkila
2018 Mitsuho Hirata, Walter Kane, Andrey Sviridov
2017 John Luke, William McCarthy, Edward Owings, Charles Vaughn
2016 Gary P. Kodman, Rosemarie N. Martyn
2015 Carl A. Bennett, Ruth Duggan, Jeffrey Jay
2014 Edward Kruyuchkov, Michael Lineberry
2013 Edway R. Johnson
2012 Trond Bjornard, Allan Leibowitz, Charlie Pietri, Jim Stewart, Denny Weier
2011 Stephen Dupree, Donnie Glidewell, Darryl Jackson, Don Six
2010 Frederick J. Schultz
2009 Vince DeVito, Barbara Hammond, Jerry Hickman, Nikolay Isaev, Sheldon Kops, Wilma Williams
2008 G. Robert Keepin, Jr., Herbert J. C. Kouts
2007 Greta Joy Dicus, Wayne Delmer Ruhter
2006 Tohru Haginoya, Richard A. Schneider, Fred H. Tingey
2005 Carl G. Ahlberg, James Russell Griggs, Lewis Hansen, Edward Kerr, James W. Lee, Lewis Calvin (Cal) Solem
2004 Cecil Sonnier, Hiroshi Kurihara, and Dale Moul
2003 Katsuyuki Higuchi, Hastings Smith, and James D. Williams
2002 John Arendt, Jeanne DeVito and Harley Toy
2001 Roy Cardwell and Paul Ek
2000 Louis W. Doher
1999 Priscilla Anne Dwyer, Vladimir F. Kossitsyn, Arthur John Martin Waligura
1998 George Kuzmycz, Robert J. Sorenson
1996 Kathie Mangan
1995 W. A. Higinbotham
1986 Livingston Ferris and Ella Werner