This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
INMM Past Presidents
Share |

INMM has been led by the following individuals during its history.

1958-1961 Ralph Lumb 
1962 Tom Bowie 
1963 Ed North 
1964 Hugh Donovan 
1965-1966 Ed Johnson 
1967-1968 Lynn Hurst 
1969-1970 Bernie Gessiness 
1971-1972 James Lovett 
1973-1974 Harley Toy 
1975-1976 Armand Soucy 
1977-1978 Roy Cardwell 
1979-1980 Robert Keepin 
1981-1982 Gary Molen 
1983-1984 John Jaech 
1985-1986 Yvonne Ferris 
1987-1988 Charles Vaughan 
1989-1990 John Lemming 
1991-1992 Darryl Smith 
1993-1994 Dennis Mangan 
1995-1996 James Tape 
1997-1998 Obie Amacker, Jr. 
1999-2000 Deborah Dickman 
2001-2002 James D. Williams 
2003-2004 John C. Matter 
2005-2006 Cathy Key 
2007-2008 Nancy Jo Nicholas 
2009-2010 Steve Ortiz 
2011-2012 Scott Vance
2013-2014 Ken B. Sorenson
2015-2016 Larry Satkowiak
2017-2018 Corey Hinderstein