This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Northeast Chapter Officers
Share |

INMM Northeast Chapter logo

President
Kate Bachner – Brookhaven National Laboratory
kbachner@bnl.gov

Vice President
Melanie May
melanie.may@hq.doe.gov

Secretary
Charlie Harmon – Sandia National Laboratories (Retired)
charlieharmon@mindspring.com

Treasurer
Gerry Jackson – Nuclear Regulatory Commission
gerard.jackson@nrc.gov

Members at Large
Nick Roth – Belfer Center
nickolas.roth@gmail.com
Jackie Kempfer – Stimson Center
jkempfer@stimson.org
Lynne Preston
lynne.preston@hq.doe.gov
Chuck Teal
Charles.teal@nrc.gov

Past President
Arden Dougan – Department of Energy, National Nuclear Security Administration
arden.dougan@gmail.com