This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Northeast Chapter Officers
Share |

INMM Northeast Chapter logo

Kate Bachner – Brookhaven National Laboratory

Vice President
Melanie May

Charlie Harmon – Sandia National Laboratories (Retired)

Gerry Jackson – Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Members at Large
Nick Roth – Belfer Center
Jackie Kempfer – Stimson Center
Lynne Preston
Chuck Teal

Past President
Arden Dougan – Department of Energy, National Nuclear Security Administration