This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
INMM Leaders
Share |

Executive Committee

Susan Pepper
Brookhaven National Laboratory

Vice President
Mark Schanfein
Idaho National Laboratory

Teressa McKinney
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Robert Curl
Idaho National Laboratory Retired

Member at Large
James Andre
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Member at Large
Tina Hernandez
Sandia National Laboratories

 Member at Large
Heidi Smartt
Sandia National Laboratories



 Member at Large
Sarah Poe
International Atomic Energy Agency



INMM Vice President Cary Crawford

Immediate Past President
Cary Crawford
Oak Ridge National Laboratory


Read the Executive Committee Biographies.

Oversight Chairs

INMM Technical Division Oversight Steve Mladineo Technical Division Oversight Chair
Steve Mladineo
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory


INMM Operations Support Oversight Grace Thompson Operations Support Oversight Chair
Grace Thompson
Retired, Sandia National Laboratories


 Management Oversight Chair
Corey Hinderstein
Nuclear Threat Initiative